Marika Tenno
müügisekretär

marika@salibar.ee

+372 5680 0313

 

Anneli Laanemets
müügijuht

anneli@salibar.ee

+372 513 3115

 

Gunars Tisons
kujundaja

gunars@salibar.ee

 

Janno Välja
operaator

 janno@salibar.ee

 

Aimar Saar 
dekoraator

aimar@salibar.ee

 

Aivo Jakobson
projektijuht

aivo@salibar.ee

+372 552 1843

 

Märt Potter
projektijuht

potter@salibar.ee

+372 5330 5148

 

Aleksei Vorobjov
projektijuht

 aleksei@salibar.ee

+372 5597 4257

 

Andres Oreškin
trükkal

andres@salibar.ee

 

Veiko Iliste
Tallinna esindaja

veiko@deviis.ee

+372 5663 8134